Sales

What motivates you to use wind power? Whatever the motivation is that cemented your decision, your decision is right! Let us check together, which investment is worthwhile for you.

Envergate develops, produces and sells vertical axis wind turbines. As experts with many years of experience in the field of renewable energy, we offer a comprehensive range of services and accompany you until the handover of your wind turbine in operating condition.

Installation

The installation takes place according to a predefined process. All phases of the project are planned in detail and monitored by Envergate experts. We guarantee you timely delivery of the individual assemblies and faultless installation of your wind turbine.

Envergate takes over everything possible for you. In individual project phases, we are reliant on your cooperation as the builder. Pass your obligations to us and put your tasks in trustworthy hands. After the order, we will organise the complete planning and preinstallation work for you.

Envergate Energy AG

Seestrasse 21

CH-9326 Horn TG

SWITZERLAND

 

Tel +41 71 844 54 44

info(at)envergate.com

www.envergate.com

Registration for the newsletter

Would you like to receive information by newsletter?

You can register here with your email.

Sales

Welcher Grund motiviert Sie für die Nutzung von Windkraft? Welche Motivation auch immer Ihren Entschluss gefestigt hat – Ihre Entscheidung ist richtig! Lassen Sie uns gemeinsam prüfen, welche Investition sich für Sie lohnt.

Envergate entwickelt, produziert und vertreibt vertikalachsige Windturbinen. Als Experten mit jahrelanger Erfahrung auf dem Gebiet der erneuerbaren Energien bieten wir ein ganzheitliches Leistungsangebot und begleiten Sie bis zur Übergabe Ihrer betriebsbereiten Windturbine.

Installation

Die Montagearbeiten verlaufen nach einem vordefinierten Ablaufprozess. Alle Projektphasen werden durch die Envergate Experten detailliert geplant und überwacht. Wir garantieren Ihnen eine fristgerechte Lieferung der einzelnen Baugruppen und eine einwandfreie Installation Ihrer Windturbine.

Envergate übernimmt für Sie, was möglich ist. In einzelnen Projektphasen sind wir auf Ihr Mitwirken als Bauherr angewiesen. Übertragen Sie uns Ihre Pflichten und geben Sie Ihre Aufgaben in vertrauensvolle Hände: Nach Auftrag organisieren wir die kompletten Planungs- und Vormontagearbeiten für Sie.

Envergate Energy AG

Seestrasse 21

CH-9326 Horn TG

SWITZERLAND

 

T +41 71 844 54 44

info(at)envergate.com

www.envergate.com

Anmeldung zum Newsletter

Möchten Sie Infos per Newsletter erhalten?

Hier können Sie sich anmelden.

Registrieren Sie sich mit Ihrer E-Mail Adresse.