Consulting

As a service provider in the energy sector, we look for, find and test your individual solution for a power supply and stand by your side during the entire process as a trustworthy partner to advise you.

Our Envergate experts compile feasibility studies and provide second opinions on questions of energy independent of product and company. We maintain a long-term, cooperative network of specialists and experts from the areas of renewable energy, economy and industry.

Evaluation

Is your location suitable for wind power? Envergate tests the potential in a detailed location evaluation. This includes a serious wind analysis. The wind data provides the Envergate experts the optimal basis for a well-founded prognosis regarding the power and yield of your wind turbine. Explicit facts as a foundation for your decision.

Envergate Energy AG

Seestrasse 21

CH-9326 Horn TG

SWITZERLAND

 

Tel +41 71 844 54 44

info(at)envergate.com

www.envergate.com

Registration for the newsletter

Would you like to receive information by newsletter?

You can register here with your email.

Consulting

Als Dienstleister im Energiesektor suchen, finden und prüfen wir Ihre individuelle Lösung in der Stromversorgung und stehen Ihnen während des gesamten Prozesses als vertrauensvoller Partner beratend zur Seite.

Unsere Envergate Experten erarbeiten Machbarkeitsstudien und geben produkt- und firmenunabhängige Zweitmeinungen in Energiefragen ab. Wir pflegen ein langjähriges und partnerschaftliches Netzwerk zu Spezialisten und Experten aus den Bereichen erneuerbare Energien, Wirtschaft und Industrie.

Evaluation

Eignet sich Ihr Standort für Windkraft? Envergate prüft das Potenzial in einer detaillierten Standortevaluation. Dazu gehört eine seriöse Windanalyse. Die Winddaten liefern den Envergate Experten die optimale Basis für eine fundierte Prognose über Leistung und Ertrag Ihrer Windturbine. Klare Fakten als Grundlage für Ihre Entscheidung.

Envergate Energy AG

Seestrasse 21

CH-9326 Horn TG

SWITZERLAND

 

T +41 71 844 54 44

info(at)envergate.com

www.envergate.com

Anmeldung zum Newsletter

Möchten Sie Infos per Newsletter erhalten?

Hier können Sie sich anmelden.

Registrieren Sie sich mit Ihrer E-Mail Adresse.